If there are any users within the business that no longer require access or have left the organisation, it is responsibility of the administrators to ensure that access is removed.
Users can be deleted by navigating to:
- Highlight required user and ‘delete’.
This is a soft delete and users will still be visible, but have no further access. A request to hard delete these users can be sent to Bottomline (email@example.com) if this user will no longer be needing access or if access needs to be reinstated.